XOn Software
News
Industrial Ethernet mit LabVIEW

New dates 2017
more news ...

Coaching
Code Review, System Design, individual training
more info...
X1
Generate graphics and reports quickly with X1 2.3
more info...
XGT
Automate your tests with XGT 2.0.
more info...
 

LabVIEW Coaching

LabVIEW Coaching

We offer qualified assistance for your projects with LabVIEW. Our experienced Certified LabVIEW Architects can help you to make your project a success in several ways:

  • Project-related training: According to the specific requirements of your project, we handle the questions that occur with the goal of giving you the appropriate tools at hand to successfully complete your project.
  • Code Reviews: Together with you we take a close look at your code and work out suggestions for improvement (eg. avoid typical mistakes, performance improvements, structural improvements, compliance with style guides, etc.)
  • System Design: Based on the requirements of your project, we develop a suitable system structure (selection of appropriate hardware and design of a suitable software architecture). On this basis, you can implement your project in less time with lower cost and increased quality.

Have we piqued your interest? Maybe you have needs beyond what we described here? Then don't hesitate to contact us!Contact form

Copyright © 2017 XOn Software GmbH

XOn, Code Review, LabVIEW Coaching, CLA, LabVIEW Support

LabVIEW Coaching

XOn Software
News
Industrial Ethernet mit LabVIEW

Neue Termine 2017
mehr news ...

LV Coaching
Code Review, System Design, individuelle Schulungen
mehr infos...
X1
Mit X1 2.3 im Nu Grafiken und Reports erstellen.
mehr Infos ...
XGT
Automatisieren sie ihre Produkttests mit XGT 2.0.
mehr Infos ...
 

LabVIEW Coaching

LabVIEW Coaching

Wir bieten Ihnen qualifizierte Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung Ihrer eigenen Projekte in LabVIEW. Unsere erfahrenen Certified LabVIEW Architects können Ihnen auf verschiedene Weise dabei helfen, Ihr Projekt erfolgreich zu machen:

  • Projektbezogene Schulungen: Anhand der konkreten Anforderungen Ihres Projektes gehen wir auf die sich daraus ergebenden Fragen ein um Ihnen die passenden Werkzeuge an die Hand zu geben, mit denen Sie dann erfolgreich Ihr Projekt realisieren können.
  • Code Reviews: Gemeinsam mit Ihnen nehmen wir Ihren Code unter die Lupe und erarbeiten Verbesserungsvorschläge (z.B. Vermeidung typischer Fehlerquellen, Performance-Verbesserungen, Struktur-Verbesserungen, Einhaltung von Style-Guides etc.)
  • System-Design: Anhand der Anforderungen Ihres Projektes erarbeiten wir eine geeignete System-Struktur (Auswahl geeigneter Hardware und Design einer geeigneten Software-Architektur). Auf dieser Basis haben Sie dann die Möglichkeit Ihr Projekt in kürzerer Zeit mit geringeren Kosten bei zugleich erhöhter Qualität selbst umzusetzen.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Haben Sie vielleicht Wünsche, die über das hier genannte hinausgehen? Dann zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren! Kontaktformular

Copyright © 2017 XOn Software GmbH

XOn, Code Review, LabVIEW Coaching, CLA, Programmierunterstützung

LabVIEW Coaching