XOn Software
News
Industrial Ethernet mit LabVIEW

New dates 2017
more news ...

Coaching
Code Review, System Design, individual training
more info...
X1
Generate graphics and reports quickly with X1 2.3
more info...
XGT
Automate your tests with XGT 2.0.
more info...
 

XOn's Location

Our Address

Luisenstraße 43
80333 Munich
Germany

Tel: 089 - 54 27 16-0

Location Map

A detailed map of the city can be found for example at Stadtplandienst.de.


The Way to XOn...

...by car

XOn lies in the heart of Munich. Due to the complexity of the street systems and the many possible ways to reach the city, it is not easy to describe just one way to reach us. Orient yourself at any case first in the direction of the city center or the direction of the central train station. A map of the city definitely helps with this task. From here, the above-mentioned location map can help you find the exact location of XOn. The building at "Luisenstraße 43" has an entrance next to which the XOn company nameplate is mounted. In the back courtyard, you will find a customer parking lot. There you will find the entrance to our building.

...by plane

If you fly to Munich, you will first arrive at Munich International Airport Franz-Josef-Strauß which is about 50 km away from the city center. From the airport, there are several ways to reach us.

By taxi: The driver should be able to find XOn after hearing the address.

With the S-Bahn: From the airport, S-Bahn trains depart regularly in the direction of the city center. Ride with the S1 or S8 to the central train station and follow the directions for "by public transportation."

...by public transportation

From the Munich Central Train Station, use the U-Bahn subway line U2 in the direction of Feldmoching and ride one station further to "Königsplatz". If the weather is nice, you can also walk (5-10 Minutes). See Location Map. You exit here and leave the platform via the escalator in the direction of the U-Bahn.
When you are above ground, you will find yourself already at Luisenstraße. Head north on Luisenstraße until Gabelsberger Straße (2 Minutes). You must then cross the street and and after about 30 meters on the left hand side, you will see No. 43. At the entrance to the courtyard, you will find the XOn company nameplate. The entrance to the building is in the courtyard.

On the website of Münchner Verkehrs- und Tarifverbund, you will find detailed maps and information/timetables for the public transportation system in Munich.

Copyright © 2017 XOn Software GmbH

XOn, Location, Address, Directions

How to Get to XOn

XOn Software
News
Industrial Ethernet mit LabVIEW

Neue Termine 2017
mehr news ...

LV Coaching
Code Review, System Design, individuelle Schulungen
mehr infos...
X1
Mit X1 2.3 im Nu Grafiken und Reports erstellen.
mehr Infos ...
XGT
Automatisieren sie ihre Produkttests mit XGT 2.0.
mehr Infos ...
 

Lage der XOn

Unsere Adresse

Luisenstraße 43
80333 München
Deutschland

Tel: 089 - 54 27 16-0

Lageplan

Einen detallierten Stadtplan finden Sie z.B. bei Stadtplandienst.de.


Die Anfahrt zur XOn...

...mit dem Auto

Die XOn liegt mitten im Herzen von München. Wegen der Komplexität des Straßensystems und der vielen möglichen Anfahrtsrichtungen ist eine allgemeingültige Wegbeschreibung nicht einfach. Orientieren Sie sich in jedem Fall immer in Richtung Stadtzentrum oder auch in Richtung Hauptbahnhof. Ein Stadtplan leistet hierbei sicher gute Hilfe. Von hier aus hilft Ihnen obiger Lageplan den genauen Sitz der XOn zu finden. Das Haus "Luisenstraße 43" hat eine Einfahrt, neben der auch ein XOn-Firmenschild angebracht ist. Im Hinterhof finden Sie einen Kundenparkplatz. Dort befindet sich auch der Zugang zum Haus.

...mit dem Flugzeug

Wenn Sie nach München fliegen kommen Sie auf dem Flughafen Franz-Josef-Strauß etwa 50 km außerhalb von München an. Von hier aus gibt es mehrere Möglichkeiten in die Stadt zu kommen.

Mit dem Taxi: Der Fahrer sollte nach Nennung der Adresse problemlos zur XOn finden.

Mit der S-Bahn: Vom Flughafen fahren in kurzen Abständen S-Bahnen in die Stadt. Fahren Sie mit der S1 oder S8 bis zum Hauptbahnhof und folgen Sie weiter den Hinweisen "Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln".

...mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

Vom Münchner Hauptbahnhof aus benutzen Sie die U-Bahn U2 in Richtung Feldmoching und fahren eine Station bis zum "Königsplatz". Bei schönem Wetter kann man auch zu Fuß gehen (5-10 Minuten, siehe Lageplan). Hier steigen Sie aus und verlassen den Bahnsteig über die Rolltreppe in Fahrtrichtung der U-Bahn.
Wenn Sie an der Oberfläche ankommen befinden Sie sich bereits an der Luisenstraße. Gehen Sie nun die Luisenstraße in Richtung Norden bis zur Gabelsberger Straße (2 Minuten). Diese müssen Sie noch überqueren und gelangen dann nach etwa 30 Metern auf der linken Seite zum Haus Nr. 43. An der Hof-Einfahrt finden Sie ein XOn-Schild. Der Eingang zum Haus befindet sich im Hof.

Auf den Seiten des Münchner Verkehrs- und Tarifverbundes finden Sie detallierte Pläne und Fahrplanauskünfte aller öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel in München.

Copyright © 2019 XOn Software GmbH

XOn, Lage, Adresse, Wegbeschreibung

So finden Sie die XOn